Globee® Business Awards

Business Awards | Recognizing Achievements – Inspiring Success

Thursday, November 16, 2023

The Globee® Awards Issues call for Nominating Executives and Employees in the Annual Women World Awards®

Organizations from all over the world can now nominate achievements of their Business Owners, Entrepreneurs, Founders, Executives, and Employees in the Annual Women World Awards


The Globee® Awards organizer of world’s premier business awards programs and business ranking lists is now accepting nominations and entries for the 2021 Women World Awards. To celebrate achievements Globee Awards has introduced new commemorative items.

Call for Entries! Women World Awards® celebrate the achievements of all women in business and the professions behind the year’s most outstanding initiatives and achievements. The Women World Awards are the world’s premier business awards for female entrepreneurs, executives, employees, and the organizations they manage. 

Women World Awards recognizes women in business and professions from all over the world. The coveted annual Women World Awards program encompasses the world’s best in leadership, innovation, organizational performance, new products and services, and milestones from every major industry in the world. Organizations from all over the world are eligible to submit nominations including public and private, for-profit and non-profit, largest to smallest and new start-ups. 

This annual awards program celebrates the individuals and teams who set industry benchmarks for excellence. 

All organizations private or public, corporations, nonprofits, associations, vendors, and government organizations worldwide are eligible to enter. Categories for the Women World Awards have been updated to reflect the changing roles and responsibilities. 

Organizations from all over the world can now nominate achievements of their Business Owners, Entrepreneurs, Founders, Executives, and Employees in the Annual Women World Awards.

Women World Awards

There are many categories in which your organization, products and services, and the people behind their success can be nominated. Categories are classified under the following groups:

  • People | Female Individual Awards Categories Group
  • People | Excellence in Industry Woman of the Year Awards Categories Group
  • Company | Company/Organization (Owned or Managed by Women) Awards Categories Group
  • Company | Startup (Owned or Managed by Women) Awards Categories Group
  • Product & Service | New Product, Service, Upgrade, and Innovation Awards Categories Group
  • Corporate | Communications, Public Relations, and Marketing Awards Categories Group
  • Creativity | Communications, & Collateral Awards Categories Group
  • Achievements | Corporate Achievement Awards Categories Group
  • Milestones | Corporate Milestone Awards Categories Group
  • COVID-19 Business Response Awards Categories Group

Learn more about the 2021Women World Awards and how to nominate here:

Winners of previous years are listed here:

Stay posted and read success stories of organizations by subscribing to the Globee Newsletter:

A worldwide judging panel of executives and professionals representing a wide spectrum of industries will determine the winners. Winners will be presented and honored in a virtual ceremony attended by the finalists, winners, judges, and industry peers from all over the world. Industry experts and end-users or consumers of products and services can participate in the judging process. 

More details to register as an industry expert and help as a judge are available at

About the Globee Awards
Globee Awards are conferred in eleven programs and competition: the American Best in Business Awards, Business Excellence Awards (Best Employers), CEO World Awards®, Communications Excellence Awards, Sales, Marketing, & Service Excellence Awards, Cyber Security Global Excellence Awards®, Disruptor Company Awards, Golden Bridge Awards®, International Best in Business Awards, IT World Awards®, and Women World Awards®. Learn more about the Globee Awards at

All trademarks belong to their respective owners.