Globee® Business Awards

Business Awards | Recognizing Achievements – Inspiring Success

Thursday, November 16, 2023

Globee® Awards Issues Call for Best Information Technology Project, Team, and Department Nominations

Top High Tech Honors Will Accept Nominations Through May 20


The Globee® Awards, organizers of the world’s premier business awards programs and business ranking lists, announced today that the last chance entry deadline for the Annual 2022 Information Technology World Awards has been extended till May 20 due to the numerous requests for deadline extensions.

Subscribe to the Globee Weekly Newsletter

Subscribe to Globee Awards YouTube channel

Follow Globee Awards on twitter

Follow Globee Awards on LinkedIn

Watch the Globee Awards video

Information Technology industry’s premier excellence awards program, the IT World Awards® honors achievements in every facet of the information technology and cyber security industries. This annual industry and peers program now has several major sections making this one of the most and only complete IT recognitions and achievements award programs in the world. There are many categories for which your organization and the people behind its success can be nominated. Categories are classified under the following groups: 

Learn more about the 2022 IT World Awards and how to nominate here:

The IT World Awards are open to all Information Technology and Cyber Security organizations from all over the world and their end-users of products and services.

IT World Awards

Stay posted and read success stories of organizations by subscribing to the Globee Newsletter:

About the Globee Awards 
Globee Awards are conferred in nine programs and competitions: the American Best in Business Awards, Business Excellence Awards, CEO World Awards®, Cyber Security Global Excellence Awards®, Disruptor Company Awards, Golden Bridge Awards®, Information Technology World Awards®, Sales, Marketing, Service, & Operations Excellence Awards, and Women World Awards®. Learn more about the Globee Awards at

All trademarks belong to their respective owners.